background

Use this guestbook to say Hi. If you need a response or prices, please use our contact form.


DON

SHLOMY & MIRIAM, BE BLESSED AS YOU SHARE THE GOSPEL OF MESSIAH TO ISRAEL AND THE WORLD. DON & KAREN

Monday, 18 June 2012 04:25
keijo
Big blessing to you Isreal and Holy land,more of blessing over you with out pouring of the Holy Spirit in Jesus name,thanks and bless,keijo sweden
Thursday, 31 May 2012 14:46
שלום וברכות בשם ישוע המשיח
Shalom and blessings in the name of Yeshua ha Mashiach.
Shalom Messianic Congregation "Northern Ireland"
Sunday, 25 March 2012 23:24
Charlotte Jean Todd Leonard
Hello from Raised Praise Bannerflags for Worship.
I will begin to pray for you and Israel. It was so good to speak with you this week. Charlotte
Thursday, 22 March 2012 02:46
Rick Makohoniuk
Greetings and Blessings
Father GOD I release YOUR Glory and YOUR Blessings on all who Pray for Israel. I claim this from your word whoever Blesses Israel YOU will Bless and I do this in the name of JESUS amen amen amen
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 05:41
Shirley Billingsley
I have been in prayer for Israel. I support Israel, and continue to do so in the future.
Monday, 14 November 2011 00:25
Dr. James V. Garrett
We are praying with you for the Peace of Jerusalem.

Shalom.
Friday, 14 October 2011 00:08
keijo
Let the be big blessing over the Israel a peopl into day again and out pour of salvation in reviva by the Holy Sprit who are in us here too in my life and joy for my the church ,thanks and bless,keijo sweden
Thursday, 06 October 2011 12:58
Maaian

אני אוהבת אתכם

Friday, 23 September 2011 19:46
Sable
I bow down humbly in the presence of such gratneess.
Wednesday, 14 September 2011 16:03
Powered by JoomVita VitaBook